Somebody Hacked my Email ID and fraudulently emailed to my all contacts and asked money from them on my behalf…. I AM SORRY FOR THAT

I AM SORRY FOR THAT

Somebody Hacked my Email ID  zamankhanvardag@yahoo.com and fraudulently emailed to my all contacts and asked money from them.

Note of Caution: Our email is public and accessed all over the public and many times fraudulent persons hacked our emails and sent bulk emails to our contacts and demanded money. If you receive any unusual email on our behalf  by which somebody demand money etc, please immediately call on our Cell # 0092 333 424 1182.

Regards
ZAMAN KHAN VARDAG
Senior Partner:
ZAMAN VARDAG LAW ASSOCIATES
A Full Service Pakistani Law Firm

 

2 comments on “Somebody Hacked my Email ID and fraudulently emailed to my all contacts and asked money from them on my behalf…. I AM SORRY FOR THAT

  1. Wardag sahib,

    You need to be careful with your log in details. Better change your password from time to time ( in 3 months ) I know it sounds weird but it is now a need of the day to keep changing your details otherwise hackers will.

    Just for your interest; I received an email from one of my friends here in London, a former Mayor in the same manner saying that he was in Nigeria and had lost his handbag which had all his valuables and money. He needs urgent help to pay his hotel bills etc etc…..

    The same afternoon, I saw his in the local mosque. I went to him and asked him when did he return from Nigeria – obviously surprised and said he never went there. Then I told him the story and he found out that his account had been hacked.

    regards

    Like

    • Dear Rasid Akhtar Sb
      I am great-full for sharing valuable information for future security
      Regards
      ZAMAN KHAN VARDAG
      Advocate Supreme Court of Pakistan

      Like

Enter your Question here

